Epoxy arrived!

The epoxy and glass kit I ordered on January 11th from Chuck at Duckworks has mostly arrived. The wood flour, pumps, 1 gal of resin and 1/2 gal of hardener have not been received but I assume they will show up in a separate package as the box I got was full and fairly heavy.   (Edited to add that a quick e-mail advised me that this was indeed the case.)

No issues at all with crossing the border. I paid GST & PST and a small ($5.00) handling fee and I was done. Two weeks from order to arrival.  

Leave a comment

Filed under Materials

Leave a Reply

