Sunday April 20, 2008

1/54

Slow day. Spent most of the day at work doing tax returns. After supper, I sat down and looked over the plans and realized that I should layout the positions of the seat cleats and the vertical seat supports on bulkheads 4.5 and 11. So, I spent a bit of time doing that.

I find its good to spend time with the plans looking at what is still undone to get an idea of how to do some things, what tools I will need, what techniques I will need, etc.

Leave a comment

Filed under Layout

Leave a Reply

